top of page
banner-exchange platform.png

Cryptocurrency Trading Platform

XREX

Chain Branch XREX

XREX

The X in XREX refers to Exchange, and REX means King in Latin, which means that XREX has great ambitions, and they want to be the king of digital currency exchanges. At the same time, XREX is also a "neo fintech" start-up company that works closely with banks, governments and certified users, hoping to jointly rewrite the definition of finance.
 
And based on blockchain technology, create a cross-border confluence platform shared by multiple parties, so that everyone can participate equally and contribute to the global economy.
 
Founded in 2018 and headquartered in Taipei, XREX brings together top international talents in the fields of information security, legal compliance, digital currency, financial technology and cross-border payment to provide one-stop innovative solutions.

 

Digital check BitCheck

Provide the safest free online performance guarantee for your cross-border trade and international payment

 

BitCheck provides safe, instant, and trustworthy online performance assurance and instant payment services to receive and pay cryptocurrencies and funds with minimal risk

 

✔︎ Trustworthy

The performance-guaranteed BitCheck acts as an independent third party, and the payment can only be released after both parties to the transaction fulfill their respective responsibilities and agree.

 

✔︎Efficient and instant

Easily and instantly send and receive Bitcoin, Ethereum, USD stablecoins, XRP, Solana and more, putting your global business and transactions at your fingertips.

 

✔︎Safety and peace of mind

Only users who have passed real-name verification can use BitCheck to receive and pay, enjoying the safest online performance guarantee. The XREX team has decades of information security experience, and your safety is always the first priority.

Regulation Technology 

XREX on Regulatory Technology (RegTech)A lot of efforts have been made, such as cooperating with the digital currency security company CipherTrace to filter the global "blacklist", so that terrorist organizations and arms companies are excluded from the category of account opening; in addition, the company has also made many "fake wallets" to allow Hackers cannot easily break through the network, increasing the difficulty of stealing company assets, and also adding more time for the company to strengthen prevention and prevent assets in the exchange from being stolen and withdrawn. In addition, XREX has very strict risk control and control over the company's assets. There are layers of security mechanisms including multi-signature wallets. Even the founders cannot misappropriate the assets of the company or users.

MAX

MAX

Max Maicoin

As the first compliant exchange in Taiwan, on October 1, 2021, it submitted the statement of compliance with the "Measures for Preventing Money Laundering and Combating Terrorism of Virtual Currency Platforms and Trading Business Enterprises" by the Financial Supervisory Commission, and was the first virtual currency company to submit the document. Became the first formally compliant trading platform in Taiwan.

It can accept NTD transfers to exchange cryptocurrencies, and provides 29 NTD trading pairs without the need to transfer NTDs to USDT, allowing you to easily exchange cryptocurrencies.

​ security aspects,MAX ExchangeAll data communication is encrypted by SSL, and the patented technology AMIS WS threshold signature and multiple monitoring are applied to protect the safety of users' personal funds.

If it is due to system security issues, hackers have caused financial losses, you can apply to the platform for compensation, but if it is caused by improper password protection, you will not be compensated, so you must keep your account password and enable two-factor authentication.

MAX ExchangeThere is also a trust cooperation with the bank. The user's deposit money is stored in the special trust account of Far East Bank. The exchange cannot directly use the funds in this account.MAX ExchangeThe information security has added a layer of protection.

​ is a high-quality Taiwanese local exchange.

BitoPro

​BitoPro

BitoPro幣託

The BitoPro exchange was launched by the Bito team. The Bito team first launched the virtual currency wallet BitoEX in 2014 to provide services for individuals, enterprises and financial merchants. In 2017, the Bito exchange was launched in response to market and international trends. .

At present, BitoPro provides functions and services such as Taiwan dollar deposit and withdrawal, fiat currency and stable currency purchase of virtual currency, BITO currency, convenience store purchase of virtual currency, TTCheck digital gift card, and coin trust debt management.

As one of the three major local exchanges in Taiwan, Bitopro Exchange also has an office in Taipei 101. Although it is not a retail store, it is also a physical exchange. The evaluation has always been well-known. In addition, Bitopro also provides online Chinese customer service The service solves the problem instantly for the user.

Bitopro Token has six pillars in terms of security:

  1. Operation: The working capital is deposited in the cooperative bank in comparison with the financial institution, and the amount is hundreds of millions.

  2. Money laundering prevention: Real-name certification issued by Zicheng United Accounting Firm (PwC), and it is the first registered exchange in Taiwan to implement KYC real-name certification.

  3. Information Security: Obtained ISO 27001 information security system architecture certificate, user assets are managed through cold and hot wallets and private key layered structure, the operating system complies with ISO 27017 and 27001 standards, and implements double authentication to ensure user account security.

  4. Asset protection: CYBAVO, a world-renowned white hat hacker team, provides virtual currency asset security services and insures user assets, underwritten by Nord Insurance Brokers, an AA-rated international insurance company from Standard & Poor's.

  5. Government-enterprise cooperation: entering the FinTech Space financial technology innovation park led by the Financial Supervisory Commission and conducting cross-industry cooperation with enterprises (such as cooperating with FamilyMart to issue NFT).

  6. Institutional corporate partners: CYBAVO, PwC, Dow Jones, etc.

bottom of page

top of page
banner-exchange platform.png

加密貨幣交易所

XREX

鏈科 XREX

XREX

XREX 的 X 指的是交易(Exchange),REX 在拉丁文中是 King(王)的意思,意即 XREX 野心相當大,他們想做數位貨幣交易所之王。同時 XREX 也是一家「新金融科技」(neo fintech) 新創公司,與銀行、政府及通過認證的用戶密切合作,希望能共同改寫金融定義。
 
並且以區塊鏈技術為基礎,創造一個多方共享的跨境匯流平台,讓每一個人都可以平等參與,並對全球經濟做出貢獻。
 
創立於2018年,總部位於台北的 XREX,匯集資安、法遵、數位貨幣、金融科技及跨境支付領域的國際頂尖人才,是提供一站式的創新解決方案。

 

數位支票 BitCheck

為您的跨境貿易與國際支付提供最安全的免費線上履約保證

 

BitCheck 提供安全、即時、值得信賴的線上履約保證與即時支付服務,以最低的風險收付加密貨幣和資金

 

✔︎值得信賴

履約保證型 BitCheck 扮演獨立第三方的角色,唯有交易雙方履行各自責任且同意後,款項才可放行。

 

✔︎高效即時

輕鬆即時收付比特幣、以太幣、美元穩定幣、XRP 與 Solana 等等,讓您的全球業務和交易觸手可及。

 

✔︎安全放心

只有通過實名驗證的用戶,可以使用 BitCheck 收付,享有最安全的線上履約保證。XREX 團隊擁有數十年的資安經驗,您的安全永遠被擺在第一位。

Regulation Technology 

XREX 在監管科技(RegTech)上做了許多努力,比如和數位貨幣資安公司 CipherTrace 合作,過濾全球的「黑名單」,讓恐怖組織、軍火公司摒除在可開戶類別之外;另外,公司也做了許多「假錢包」,讓駭客無法輕易攻破網絡,增加盜走公司資產的難度,也為公司增加更多時間來加強防範防止交易所內的資產被盜領取出。除此之外,在XREX對於公司資產有非常嚴格的風控與管制,設有層層的安全機制包含多簽錢包,即使是創辦人也無法挪用公司或用戶的資產。

MAX

MAX

Max Maicoin

為台灣本土首家合規交易所,於 2021 年 10 月 1 日遞交金管會「虛擬通貨平台及交易業務事業防制洗錢及打擊資恐辦法」遵循聲明書,是最早遞件的虛擬貨幣業者,成為台灣第一個正式合規的交易平台。

能接受用新台幣轉帳的方式兌換加密貨幣,提供 29 種新台幣交易對,而不需要透過新台幣轉 USDT 的方式,讓您能輕鬆地兌換加密貨幣。

​安全性方面,MAX 交易所所有數據通信都經 SSL 加密,應用了專利技術 AMIS WS 門檻式簽章與多重監控,以保護用戶個人資金安全。

如果是因為系統安全問題,被駭客入侵導致資金損失,可以向平台申請理賠,但如果是自己密碼保護不當等導致的則不賠償,所以要保存好自己的帳戶密碼,並開啟雙重認證等。

MAX 交易所還有和銀行有信託合作,用戶的入金款項都存放在遠東銀行的信託專戶裡,交易所無法直接動用該帳戶的資金,也為 MAX 交易所的資安加了一層保護。

​是優質的台灣本土交易所。

BitoPro

​幣託 BitoPro

BitoPro幣託

幣託交易所 BitoPro 由幣託團隊所推出,幣託團隊在 2014 年先推出虛擬貨幣錢包 BitoEX,為個人、企業以及金融商等提供服務,並於 2017 年因應市場及國際趨勢推出幣託交易所。

目前 BitoPro 提供台幣出入金、法幣和穩定幣購買虛擬貨幣、BITO 幣、便利超商買虛擬貨幣、TTCheck 數位禮物卡以及幣託債權理財等功能及服務。

身為台灣本土三大交易所之一的 Bitopro 幣託交易所在台北 101 也設有辦公室,雖然不是門市但也算是實體交易所,評價一直以來也都是有口皆碑,另外幣託也提供線上中文客服服務為用戶即時解決問題。

Bitopro 幣託在安全性方面有六大支柱:

  1. 營運:將營運資金比照金融機構存放於合作銀行當中,金額上億。

  2. 洗錢防範:資誠聯合會計師事務所(PwC)簽發的實名制認證,並且是台灣首家實施KYC實名制認證註冊交易所。

  3. 資訊安全:取得 ISO 27001 資安系統架構證書、用戶資產透過冷、熱錢包及私鑰分層架構管理,運營系統符合 ISO 27017 及 27001 標準,並實施雙重身份驗證保障用戶帳號安全。

  4. 資產保障:由全球知名白帽駭客團隊 CYBAVO 歐博科技提供虛擬貨幣資產安全服務,並為用戶資產投保,由標準普爾 AA 級國際保險公司諾德保險經紀承保。

  5. 政府、企業合作:進駐金管會主導的 FinTech Space 金融科技創新園區以及與企業進行跨產業合作(例如與全家合作發行 NFT)。

  6. 機構企業合作夥伴:CYBAVO、PwC、Dow Jones 等。

bottom of page